play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
NextGen Autos Ltd, Redford Road Entrance, Lewis Industrial Estate, Armstrong Way, Nottingham, Nottingham, NG7 7NW
Telephone:
07896 141186 | 07896 141186

Customer reviews of NextGen Autos Ltd

At NextGen Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NextGen Autos Ltd

NextGen Autos Ltd
5
5.0

All 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service & Great Experience

    By Harry S on 20 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Car was as described over the phone. This was the first car I purchased without viewing it. Salesman was honest in description of the car. Finance rate was very competitive and they even delivered the car to Leeds. Thanks a lot guys:)

    Reply from NextGen Autos Ltd on 19/12/23

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Naseem A on 15 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend Nextgen Autos to any family or friend because Jimmy is absolutely amazing. He is so helpful and nothing is too much trouble. He was wonderful from start to finish even though there was a change half way through-nothing flustered him and he couldn't have been more accomodating. Always cheerful and very friendly. Thank you so much

    Reply from NextGen Autos Ltd on 19/12/23

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Helen N on 15 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a really good experience buying from Nextgen. Jimmy was really helpful and friendly and went out of his way to help us. We bought a Range Rover Velar a few months ago and we haven’t had any issues at all. I would definitely recommend and will be back when our other car is due an upgrade.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly & helpful

    By Steven C on 27 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a nice BMW 3 series from this Company. Professional service throughout. Jimmy and Salash were both friendly, very helpful and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from them and will look to this Company in future. 5 stars all the way!


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Roy S on 10 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service and knowledgeable about card


  • 5

    Fantastic Service.

    By Frances P on 01 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Can not rate enough. Jimmy was fantastic and worked with me to get the car I wanted. Not only understanding but put me at ease from the start. If I ever want another car this company will be the first place I look. Thank you for your amazing and stress free service Jimmy.


  • 5

    Great Car Dealer and Car Buying Experience

    By Varinder S on 18 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a really good experience with NextGen Autos. It was absolutely worth travelling to Nottingham for this car. The sales team answered all my questions and supported me right from enquiry to delivery. I am loving my Freelander and it was fully valeted and freshly polished before delivery. The owner personally handled post delivery concerns and I really mean when I say he bent backwards to fix minor issues we had and gave us the best possible customer service experience. I will be back in next few months to buy another car this time for my wife. Highly recommend buying from NextGen Autos.


  • 5

    By Billy B on 18 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Everything was clearly mentioned,found the car same,highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service from dealer

    By Harneet S on 18 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very Professional, car is as described, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase second car for the family

    By Salash P on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and goods understanding on the car I purchased and was will presented all information was there on request and right