play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
NextGen Autos Ltd, Redford Road Entrance, Lewis Industrial Estate, Armstrong Way, Nottingham, Nottingham, NG7 7NW
Telephone:
07896 141186 | 07896 141186

Customer reviews of NextGen Autos Ltd

At NextGen Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NextGen Autos Ltd

NextGen Autos Ltd
5
5.0

All 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable & Friendly

    By Mohammad Asghar on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car for my wife from Nextgen, Service you outstanding . Vehicle was as per it was described and very happy from the service


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service second to non

    By Richard Hubbard on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    First time dealing with nextgen autos and I can’t recommend enough! Brilliant customer service and very happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant guys and great car

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car recently from this dealer ship and I am very happy with the service and the car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Very satisfied with car and service

    By A Guli on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Nextgen autos to family and friends. They were very accomodating as my finance took a little longer so I really appreciate their patience. The car and service is five star


  • 5

    Love the car and service

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great delivery service and car was in good condition. I will definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends. Very happy


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By A D on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Rang Rover Evoque around 2 months ago. It’s been brilliant. Very good communication, always messaged called back. I would highly recommend this dealership if you looking for a reliable car and good customer service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Called NextGen to inquire about a car, Jimmy was very helpful and polite. He was patient with my questions as I don’t know much about cars. He told about the history, mot and condition of the car in detail. As I couldn’t view the car myself till weekend he arranged a video call which was very helpful in making my decision. The car was delivered and it was as described. I am very happy with my new car and service. Will recommend.


  • 5

    By Paul Rudd on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a breeze to buy my car from NextGen. I called to inquire about the car and was offered a video call of the car same day. All inquiries were answered and my finance also was arranged by them and car delivered straight to my door step. Very efficient !!


  • 5

    By S P on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car we got was what we wear looking for great service on delivery to our home and car was as advertised got a good finance deal to


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By D S on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth Transaction, Quick response, Genuine Advice and Great customer service. Thank you