play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
NextGen Autos Ltd, Redford Road Entrance, Lewis Industrial Estate, Armstrong Way, Nottingham, Nottingham, NG7 7NW
Telephone:
07896 141186 | 07896 141186

Customer reviews of NextGen Autos Ltd

At NextGen Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NextGen Autos Ltd

NextGen Autos Ltd
5
5.0

All 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied with car and service

    By A Guli on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Nextgen autos to family and friends. They were very accomodating as my finance took a little longer so I really appreciate their patience. The car and service is five star


  • 5

    Love the car and service

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great delivery service and car was in good condition. I will definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends. Very happy


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By A D on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Rang Rover Evoque around 2 months ago. It’s been brilliant. Very good communication, always messaged called back. I would highly recommend this dealership if you looking for a reliable car and good customer service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Called NextGen to inquire about a car, Jimmy was very helpful and polite. He was patient with my questions as I don’t know much about cars. He told about the history, mot and condition of the car in detail. As I couldn’t view the car myself till weekend he arranged a video call which was very helpful in making my decision. The car was delivered and it was as described. I am very happy with my new car and service. Will recommend.


  • 5

    By Paul Rudd on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a breeze to buy my car from NextGen. I called to inquire about the car and was offered a video call of the car same day. All inquiries were answered and my finance also was arranged by them and car delivered straight to my door step. Very efficient !!


  • 5

    By S P on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car we got was what we wear looking for great service on delivery to our home and car was as advertised got a good finance deal to


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By D S on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth Transaction, Quick response, Genuine Advice and Great customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Really good aftersales service

    By Anonymous on 28 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car recently from them. Initially it was all good but then a minor issue occurred with a switch. The main differentiator between a good and a bad dealer is how he deals with such issues after the sale. My call was answered straight away and was dealt with quickly without any pain. Thanks for the nice service.


  • 5

    Exceptional car and service from a great dealer.

    By Sandip Singh on 26 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, delivery was arranged for the next day. I took out finance which was organised by the dealer. Very happy with my vehicle. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Kiran D on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I m very happy with my car from NextGen Autos. I could not travel to the dealership so they made a video of the car and sent it straightaway. It was quite comprehensive and looking at the condition I paid for the car online and got it home delivered. Upon delivery everything was very satisfactory and I will use them again.