play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
NextGen Autos Ltd, Redford Road Entrance, Lewis Industrial Estate, Armstrong Way, Nottingham, Nottingham, NG7 7NW
Telephone:
07896 141186 | 07896 141186

Customer reviews of NextGen Autos Ltd

At NextGen Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NextGen Autos Ltd

NextGen Autos Ltd
5
5.0

All 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional all the way through can’t thank you enough

    By I M on 25 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Got my car from this dealership. Very nice and friendly service .. All my questions were answered over the phone and then it was just a matter of driving to Nottingham and to pick the car. The car was ready to drive away and I faced no hassle an no pushy sales techniques. Overall very happy.


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By Ashley Fisher on 12 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my wife a car from this dealership and the car was decent price and good condition as described. They organised our finance and delivered the car. Five star service... very happy


  • 5

    5 Star car and service

    By N K on 29 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car recently and found the service was exceptional. I live far from dealership so I arranged a video call for the car and loved it. I had tried different places before but found Jimmy to be most helpful. He got my car finance organised and delivered the car to my door. I am very happy with the car and the overall experience at this dealership. Will recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes from the dealership and they had organised my finance, which was arranged quite efficiently and the whole process was very smooth. Very happy with the car and service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Jimmy was very approachable and made the process very smooth and quick. All questions I had were answered and the car was delivered in good condition and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By P M on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good prices on the cars available with excellent and honest customer service. Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    A Dealer that you can trust 100%

    By Trevor Morris on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from NextGen Autos Ltd and (unlike some other dealers) the car was as described, immaculate inside and externally. The principal of NextGen, Jimmy, is the ultimate professional. I found that his attention to detail in all areas was first class, he presented a car that looked like new, no issues with it what so ever! I spent weeks looking for the right car, listening to other dealers promises that evaporated once the phone was put down, reading adverts that were misleading to say the least. What I found with NextGen Autos Ltd was a company and a person who took immense pride in selling cars in a transparent, engaging and competent manner, putting the customers needs first and foremost in the selling process, a rare combination to find in any business. If you want to be dealt with fairly in an unambiguous manner then I highly recommend NextGen Autos Ltd for your car purchase. A Dealer that you can trust 100%.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By P Mann on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and technical knowledge made the whole process simple and carefree I would definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By J S on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with overall experience and the car is exceptional.


  • 5

    By T Thomas on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently I brought a car from Nextgen Autos Ltd. Excellent customer service and I got myself a good deal.