play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
NextGen Autos Ltd, Redford Road Entrance, Lewis Industrial Estate, Armstrong Way, Nottingham, Nottingham, NG7 7NW
Telephone:
07896 141186 | 07896 141186

Customer reviews of NextGen Autos Ltd

At NextGen Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NextGen Autos Ltd

NextGen Autos Ltd
5
5.0

All 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Steve Chambers on 24 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service received from these guys, right from viewing the car to handover of the keys. Extremely happy with 1 series we purchased from them. We also got help in getting car finance at affordable rate. Trustworthy and reliable company. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    It’s 10 stars from me

    By Sandra Higgins on 15 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    An outstanding customer experience.The dealer stayed in touch with me the whole time keeping me updated on what was happening with finance. The whole experience was satisfying from the minute I arrived. I've delt with a few car dealers over the years and nothing compares. These guys are definitely the most polite, helpful and professional. I am very happy with the car and I will buy my next car from them again without any hesitation. 10 stars


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Robin Geeson on 11 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly team and I was under no pressure at all. The made collecting my Polo very straightforward. They accommodated my preferred payment method and part exchanged my car. Couldn’t be happier with my car ! Will recommend


  • 5

    Helpful and easy

    By Alex S on 11 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service Jimmy provided. Arranged my finance and delivered my new motor. It was easy to deal with him and the finance team. Thanks


  • 5

    Quality Cars at affordable prices and exceptional service!!!

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have never used a car trader to buy my cars, but how wrong was I? if you are looking for a good quality car at an affordable price look no further. Jimmy from Next Gen Autos is an amazing guy with a wealth of knowledge in cars. I recently bought a Volvo XC60 from him and I was soo impressed with the car and service that I bought an Audi Q3 for my other half as well. Jimmy thank you for the amazing service and I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Superb service from Nextgen Autos, highly recommended

    By Sheela L on 08 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service and support from Nextgen Autos was superb, they were extremely helpful and reassuring. I am very happy with the purchase of my new car, which was clean throughout. I will defiantly be using them again for our next purchase when my daughter passes her driving test.


  • 5

    Great sales experience

    By Mark Craine on 07 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. The owner could not have been more helpful in purchasing my new car.. After being badly treated by other car dealers it’s was great to deal with someone so honest. Highly recommended if your after a car at a fair price in great condition.


  • 5

    Professional all the way through can’t thank you enough

    By I M on 25 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Got my car from this dealership. Very nice and friendly service .. All my questions were answered over the phone and then it was just a matter of driving to Nottingham and to pick the car. The car was ready to drive away and I faced no hassle an no pushy sales techniques. Overall very happy.


  • 5

    Happy with service

    By Ashley Fisher on 12 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my wife a car from this dealership and the car was decent price and good condition as described. They organised our finance and delivered the car. Five star service... very happy


  • 5

    5 Star car and service

    By N K on 29 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car recently and found the service was exceptional. I live far from dealership so I arranged a video call for the car and loved it. I had tried different places before but found Jimmy to be most helpful. He got my car finance organised and delivered the car to my door. I am very happy with the car and the overall experience at this dealership. Will recommend