play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
NextGen Autos Ltd, Redford Road Entrance, Lewis Industrial Estate, Armstrong Way, Nottingham, Nottingham, NG7 7NW
Telephone:
07896 141186 | 07896 141186

Customer reviews of NextGen Autos Ltd

At NextGen Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

NextGen Autos Ltd

NextGen Autos Ltd
5
5.0

All 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second Purchase

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    This is our second car purchase with Jimmy. We bought a jaguar ipace last year and now this one . Just because the service was nice and our ipace was reliable we called Jimmy first ! He was happy to assist us with our needs and work within our budget. We are extremely happy to have used Nextgen Autos and will recommend anyone based on our experiences..


  • 5

    Professional and helpful service

    By T Bassi on 18 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Jimmy is very professional and helpful, he assisted me with all my questions outside working hours also replied to all my queries promptly. The car was in excellent condition and we had a smooth transaction. I'll look forward to buy our next car of him again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Hannah B on 30 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Happy with purchase and satisfied with experience. Can recommend to anyone without hesitation. 5/5


  • 5

    Outstanding service & stock

    By Warren Keys on 07 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    From the onsit Jimmy was efficient and easy to deal with. There was never a feeling of being pushed for a sale rather a genuine & helpful experience. Jimmy was patient and took the time to answer all of my questions. The quality of the cars that were available to look at was extremely high. I would recommend Nextgen autos to anyone in the market for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic all round

    By Phill Eggers on 24 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    I travelled up to make the purchase, the dealer arranged for me to be picked up from train station. Prashant picked me up from the train station and bought the car I was interested in so I could drive it. It was very nice to have a long test drive and Jimmy made sure I was happy with everything before finalising the purchase. Very happy with car and dealership. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Best experience buying a car

    By J Elson on 18 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    The best compliment I can pay Jimmy at Nextgen Autos is that although it's his job he didn't come across as just another dealer, but a friend - that was ready to help you in any way he could. He was patient with us and very helpful in all aspects. We got a great deal and the service from start to finish was excellent. I couldn't recommend highly enough


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Margaret A on 15 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Tesla from Nextgen Autos and very happy with the car and customer focused buying experience. Efficient and reliable !


  • 5

    Lovely car and great service

    By M S on 14 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Quick response back from dealership, arranged finance and delivery for next day. Very happy with purchase and the car is excellent. Recommended… 5 stars


  • 5

    Car Dealer Excellento!!

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars and good service from start to finish. Jimmy’s team kept me informed through out the finance process. Loving my new car. Thank you,

    Reply from NextGen Autos Ltd on 10/01/24

    It was pleasure to serve you, thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    Recommend with confidence

    By M S on 03 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience with Nextgen . I was part exchanging my car and had a private number plate to transfer over, so I thought it could get a bit tricky but Jimmy was excellent and guided me through the process. He patiently waited for new logbook of my part ex to arrive and he was happy for me to drive away with new one ! It was pleasant experience…. Recommended

    Reply from NextGen Autos Ltd on 10/01/24

    It was pleasure to serve you .. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›